Brantley Tjaden

Next Event


Jul13

Saturday, 13 July 2024

Warren County Speedway

Micro Sprints

HEAT 2

1st

All 2024 Events

Apr20

Saturday, 20 April 2024

Warren County Speedway

Indianola, IA

Apr27

Saturday, 27 April 2024

Dallas County Speedway (IA)

Adel, IA

May11

Saturday, 11 May 2024

Dallas County Speedway (IA)

600cc Winged Micros

A FEATURE 1

2nd

May11

Saturday, 11 May 2024

Dallas County Speedway (IA)

600cc Non Winged Micros

A FEATURE 1

1st

May18

Saturday, 18 May 2024

Warren County Speedway

Micro Sprints

A FEATURE 1

1st

May25

Saturday, 25 May 2024

Dallas County Speedway (IA)

600cc Winged Micros

A FEATURE 1

3rd

May25

Saturday, 25 May 2024

Dallas County Speedway (IA)

600cc Non Winged Micros

A FEATURE 1

1st

May26

Sunday, 26 May 2024

Brooklyn Raceway

A-Class Winged Micros

A FEATURE 1

4th

May26

Sunday, 26 May 2024

Brooklyn Raceway

Open Non-Wing Micros

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jun1

Saturday, 01 June 2024

Warren County Speedway

Micro Sprints

A FEATURE 1

6th DNF

Jun22

Saturday, 22 June 2024

Brooklyn Raceway

A-Class Winged Micros

A FEATURE 1

7th DNF

Jun29

Saturday, 29 June 2024

Warren County Speedway

Micro Sprints

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul3

Wednesday, 03 July 2024

Brooklyn Raceway

A-Class Winged Micros

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jul4

Thursday, 04 July 2024

Sweet Springs Motorsports Complex

Sweet Springs, MO

Jul5

Friday, 05 July 2024

Sweet Springs Motorsports Complex

Sweet Springs, MO

Jul6

Saturday, 06 July 2024

Warren County Speedway

Micro Sprints

A FEATURE 1

4th DNF

Jul6

Saturday, 06 July 2024

Sweet Springs Motorsports Complex

Sweet Springs, MO

Jul12

Friday, 12 July 2024

Dallas County Speedway (IA)

600cc Winged Micros

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul12

Friday, 12 July 2024

Dallas County Speedway (IA)

600cc Non Winged Micros

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul13

Saturday, 13 July 2024

Warren County Speedway

Micro Sprints

HEAT 2

1st

Jul20

Saturday, 20 July 2024

Dallas County Speedway (IA)

Adel, IA

Jul26

Friday, 26 July 2024

KAM Raceway

Hastings, NE

Jul27

Saturday, 27 July 2024

KAM Raceway

Hastings, NE

Aug3

Saturday, 03 August 2024

Warren County Speedway

Indianola, IA

Aug9

Friday, 09 August 2024

KAM Raceway

Hastings, NE

Aug10

Saturday, 10 August 2024

Jefferson County Speedway

Fairbury, NE

Aug15

Thursday, 15 August 2024

Jefferson County Speedway

Fairbury, NE

Aug16

Friday, 16 August 2024

Jefferson County Speedway

Fairbury, NE

Aug17

Saturday, 17 August 2024

Jefferson County Speedway

Fairbury, NE

Aug24

Saturday, 24 August 2024

Dallas County Speedway (IA)

Adel, IA

Aug30

Friday, 30 August 2024

Warren County Speedway

Indianola, IA

Aug31

Saturday, 31 August 2024

Warren County Speedway

Indianola, IA

Sep1

Sunday, 01 September 2024

Brooklyn Raceway

Brooklyn, IA

Sep7

Saturday, 07 September 2024

Dallas County Speedway (IA)

Adel, IA

Sep13

Friday, 13 September 2024

Dallas County Speedway (IA)

Adel, IA

Sep14

Saturday, 14 September 2024

Dallas County Speedway (IA)

Adel, IA

Sep20

Friday, 20 September 2024

Brooklyn Raceway

Brooklyn, IA

Sep21

Saturday, 21 September 2024

Brooklyn Raceway

Brooklyn, IA

Sep26

Thursday, 26 September 2024

US 24 Speedway

Logansport, IN

Sep27

Friday, 27 September 2024

US 24 Speedway

Logansport, IN

Sep28

Saturday, 28 September 2024

US 24 Speedway

Logansport, IN

Oct10

Thursday, 10 October 2024

Sweet Springs Motorsports Complex

Sweet Springs, MO

Oct11

Friday, 11 October 2024

Sweet Springs Motorsports Complex

Sweet Springs, MO

Oct12

Saturday, 12 October 2024

Sweet Springs Motorsports Complex

Sweet Springs, MO

Nov7

Thursday, 07 November 2024

Creek County Speedway

Sapulpa, OK

Nov8

Friday, 08 November 2024

Creek County Speedway

Sapulpa, OK

Nov9

Saturday, 09 November 2024

Creek County Speedway

Sapulpa, OK

Race Stats

  • Events14
  • Wins4
  • Top 512
  • Top 1014

Latest Videos

Facebook

MyRacePass
BST Classic Rod  Custom
Vision Custom Signs of Iowa
JB Roofing
McBee Trucking
Beth VanZee with Coldwell Banker
Glascock Floors
Velocita Racewear
FG Development
Engler Machine
AdvanTec Dyno Service
TiLube
Marcus Kennedy
Grammie and Papa
Steve Dreier
Gatewood Racing Engines
Christian Brothers Automotive
Roberts Heating, Cooling, and Plumbing
Gregg Young Chevrolet
Jared Bailey Photography
Farm Bureau Financial Services